Back to www.humbletill.com
humble Till Help Center
Follow

Storing A Sale On Your humble Till:

Storing a sale enables you to "clear" the sale from your Till screen to continue selling, and to recall and continue with a sale when the customer returns or would like to pay for their purchase.

To start, add all the products chosen by the customer to the sale.

And then click on the Store Sale tab at the bottom of the Till screen.

 
Screen_Shot_2017-07-25_at_08.17.36.png
 
 
Enter a description for the Stored Sale. Tap Store Sale to save the sale and clear it from the till screen.
 
 
 
 
Your sale will now be stored for you to resume at a later stage.
 
 


 
If you need help or have any questions please don't hesitate to contact our support team on support@humbletill.com
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.