Are you sure ? Your humble Till experience doesn't need to end here ! Search the Help Centre for our guides on how to make your store better catered to your businesses needs.However, if you still wish to cancel your account permanently, follow the steps below.
It is important that you understand that once you cancel your account, all of your data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Also for those on a contract, you will be charged the remainder of the contract term upon cancellation. We do not offer pro-rated refunds if you decide to terminate an annual or monthly contract early. See our Terms and Conditions for more details.
Export your Products. This can be exported from the Products page.
Export your Customers. This can be exported from the Customers page.
Export your Sales reports. These can be found under Reports > Sales on the sidebar.
Export your Stock reports. These can be found under Reports > Stock on the sidebar.
To export any additional reports you might need these can be found under Reports
Once you've exported all your data, you are now ready to cancel your account.
Cancel your account
To cancel your humble Till account, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org